Mary Jo Flectchall
Benefits Specialist
mjfletchall@yahresources.org

Shari Harris
Chief Financial Officer
sharris@yahresources.org

Debbie Hogue

Financial Assistant

dhogue@yahresources.org

Redempta Kegode

Nutrition Project Director

rkegode@yahresources.org

John Lagoutaris

Healthy Aging Coordinator

jlagoutaris@yahresources.org

Dawn Litton

Care Coordinator

dlitton@yahresources.org

Freda Miller
Chief Operating Officer
fmiller@yahresources.org

Shirley Morrison
Care Coordinator
smorrison@yahresources.org

Hanna Mullins

Program Monitor

hmullins@yahresources.org

Kesley Salmon

Care Coordinator

ksalmon@yahresources.org

Joe Sloan
Care Coordinator
jsloan@yahresources.org

Melissa “Mitz” Steele
Program Specialist
msteele@yahresources.org


Shannon Neal
Community Outreach Coordinator
sneal@yahresources.org

Michael Stopka
Chief Executive Officer
mstopka@yahresources.org

Hansi Trites
Care Coordinator
htrites@yahresources.org

Robin Williams
Regional Ombudsman Director
rwilliams@yahresources.org

Rita Wallinga
Regional Ombudsman Coordinator
rwallinga@yahresources.org

Linda Williams
Administrative Assistant
lwilliams@yahresources.org

Genie Amen-Wood
Executive Administrative Assistant
gwood@yahresources.org