Michael P. Stopka
Chief Executive Officer
mstopka@yahresources.org

Freda Miller
Chief Operating Officer
fmiller@yahresources.org

Shari Harris
Chief Financial Officer
sharris@yahresources.org

Mary Jo Fletchall
Benefits Specialist
mjfletchall@yahresources.org

Debbie Hogue
Fiscal Assistant
dhogue@yahresources.org

Redempta Kegode
Nutrition Project Director
rkegode@yahresources.org

John Lagoutaris
Healthy Aging Coordinator
jlagoutaris@yahresources.org

Janna Leadbetter
Executive Administrative Assistant
jleadbetter@yahresources.org

Dawn Litton
Family Caregiver Coordinator
dlitton@yahresources.org

Hannah Mullins
Program Monitor
hmullins@yahresources.org

Alaina Runde
Care Coordinator
arunde@yahresources.org

Kelsey Salmon
Care Coordinator
ksalmon@yahresources.org

Joe Sloan
Care Coordinator
jsloan@yahresources.org

Melissa “Mitz” Steele
Program Specialist
msteele@yahresources.org

Dawn Stephens
Regional Ombudsman Director
dstephens@yahresources.org

Hansi Trites
Care Coordinator
htrites@yahresources.org

Linda Williams
Administrative Assistant
lwilliams@yahresources.org

Robin Williams
Regional Ombudsman
rwilliams@yahresources.org