Michael P. Stopka
Chief Executive Officer
mstopka@yahresources.org

Lavonne “Bonnie” Stigall
Director of Operations
bstigall@yahresources.org

Shari Harris
Chief Financial Officer
sharris@yahresources.org

Micky Bates
Healthy Living Coordinator
mbates@yahresources.org

Becky Caldwell
Regional Ombudsman Manager
bcaldwell@yahresources.org

Mary Jo Fletchall
Benefits Counselor
mjfletchall@yahresources.org

Debbie Hogue
Fiscal Assistant
dhogue@yahresources.org

Karie Ireland
Program Monitor
kireland@yahresources.org

Redempta Kegode
Nutrition Project Director
rkegode@yahresources.org

Janna Leadbetter
Administrative Assistant
jleadbetter@yahresources.org

Freda Miller
Family Caregiver Manager
fmiller@yahresources.org

Dana Nigh
Administrative Assistant
dnigh@yahresources.org

Joe Sloan
Care Coordinator
jsloan@yahresources.org

Melissa “Mitz” Steele
Program Coordinator
msteele@yahresources.org

Hansi Trites
Care Coordinator
htrites@yahresources.org

Robin Williams
Regional Ombudsman
rwilliams@yahresources.org